Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

TMF Reference Model General Meeting (Mar)

March 14 @ 3:00 pm 4:00 pm UTC+0

NOTE MEETING TIME DUE TO CLOCKS CHANGING:

8AM PT / 11AM ET / 3PM UK / 4PM CET

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89702484591?pwd=V01mMjQ2S0xqQUNjbm1jYWtkbkkzZz09

Meeting ID: 897 0248 4591

Passcode: TooMuchFun

One tap mobile

+13462487799,,89702484591#,,,,*5794506559# US (Houston)

+16699006833,,89702484591#,,,,*5794506559# US (San Jose)

 

Dial by your location

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

Meeting ID: 897 0248 4591

Passcode: 5794506559

Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/krTbnZEtA

Details

Date:
March 14
Time:
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm UTC+0w
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89702484591?pwd=V01mMjQ2S0xqQUNjbm1jYWtkbkkzZz09

Organizer

TMF Reference Model Project Team
Website:
View Organizer Website

DIA Zoom Meeting

Leave a Reply