CDISC TMF Reference Model Steering Committee

The CDISC TMF Reference Model Steering Committee comprises 14 people who are elected* by registered members of the Reference Model Project Team. Only those actively participating during the preceding year in official working groups of the TMF Reference Model Project are entitled to vote in elections. Steering Committee members serve three-year terms which are set-up so that around a third of the Committee stands down each year. The Steering Committee is governed by the Steering Committee Charter.
Current members of the Committee are:

NameCompanyMember TypeTerm Expires
Paul FentonMontriumVendor31-Mar-2024
Gillian GittensTransperfectVendor31-Mar-2024
Joanne MaliaRegeneronBiopharma31-Mar-2024
Kathie ClarkEnnovVendor31-Mar-2024
Wendy TrimboliAcadia PharmaceuticalsBiopharma31-Mar-2025
Dawn NiccumInseptionVendor31-Mar-2025
Karen Royn/aConsultant31-Mar-2025
Allison VarjavandiAstellasBiopharma31-Mar-2025
Eldin RammellPhlexglobalVendor31-Mar-2026
Jamie TothBeigeneBiopharma31-Mar-2026
Donna DorozinskyJust In Time GCPVendor31-Mar-2026
JP MiceliAdvanced ClinicalCRO31-Mar-2026
Lisa MulcahyMulcahy ConsultingConsultant31-Mar-2026
Todd TullisVeevaVendor31-Mar-2026

In addition to the Steering Committee, the project is supported by a Technical Administrator (read ROLE DESCRIPTION).

*Elections are conducted on a ‘first past the post‘ basis, with candidates receiving the most votes filling the vacancies available. However, the Charter limits the committee member composition for any one sector or voting block (e.g. BioPharma, CRO, Vendor, Consultant) to no more than 50% of the committee. If voting results in this 50% limit being reached, any further candidates from that block will be unable to take up a position irrespective of the number of votes cast for them. In these circumstances, candidates from other blocks with the next highest number of votes cast will join the committee.