Changes to Steering Committee Membership

Following the recent Steering Committee elections, we are pleased to announce the new committee, effective 31 March 2016:
Karen Roy – Phlexglobal
Eldin Rammell – Consultant
Martin Thorley – Pfizer
Allison Varjavandi – Astellas
Continuing members:
Jamie Toth – Daiichi Sankyo
Claire Mooney – Quintiles
Fran Ross – Consultant
Lisa Mulcahy – Consultant
Karin Schneider – J&J
Mike Czaplicki – GSK
Todd Tullis – Veeva
Kathie Clark – Wingspan
Jane Twitchen – Biogen
Eric Rubinson – Actavis / Allergan
The next election of all registered project team members will be scheduled for February 2017, to be effective 31 March 2017.

Leave a Comment